Honky Tonk Angels

The creator of Always…Patsy Cline combines over 30 classic country tunes with a hilarious story about three gutsy gals who are determined to better their lives and follow their dreams to Nashville. The all-hit song list includes I’ll Fly Away, Stand by Your Man, 9 to 5, Coal Miner’s Daughter, Ode to Billy Jo, These Boots Are Made for Walking, Rocky Top, and I Will Always Love You. This charming, foot-stompin’ musical has played to sold-out audiences across the country. MUSICAL, PG

#ARLTHonkyTonk

Facebook Share


Rating: PG

PERFORMANCE DATES:

  • Wednesday, 09/19/18 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 09/20/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Friday, 09/21/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Friday, 09/21/18 - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 09/22/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, 09/22/18 - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 09/23/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 09/26/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, 09/27/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Friday, 09/28/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Friday, 09/28/18 - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 09/29/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, 09/29/18 - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 09/30/18 - 2:00 pm

CREATIVE

Director David Hemsley Caldwell
Musical Director Samuel Clein
Resident Scenic Director Ryan J. Zirngibl
Resident Lighting Director Randy B. Winder
Costume Designer Garth Dunbar
Sound Designer Ryan Matthew Hall
Production Stage Manager Ivan Dario Cano

CAST

Darlene Sharon Malane
Angela Erin McCracken
Sue Ellen Shelby Ringdahl

VIDEOS

PHOTOS

<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>
<?_e($title);?>