Mystery in a Box | Manhunt

January 12-23, 2021

You buy a ticket. You’re delivered a box. Inside the box, you find a variety of objects, along with an invitation… beckoning you to solve a mysterious puzzle. You accept the invitation, and are connected online to a detective who needs the clues in your box to start connecting the pieces… but… the pieces to what? As the plot unfolds into a night of twists and turns – along with virtual live performances that plunge you deeper into a world of noir and intrigue – you realize this is about much more than random items in a box. You begin to wonder: in this virtual game of cat and mouse… who’s chasing who? And why is one of your objects a clock that’s slowly counting down? And… perhaps most importantly of all… what happens when it hits zero?


Rating: .

PERFORMANCE DATES:

  • Tuesday, 01/12/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 01/13/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, 01/14/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 01/15/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 01/16/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 01/19/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 01/20/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, 01/21/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 01/22/21 - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 01/23/21 - 7:00 pm