ABOUT

Leadership and Staff

Quin Gresham

Producing Artistic Director

2018 marks Mr. Gresham’s fourteenth season in Arrow Rock. During the 2017 season, Mr. Gresham directed The Hound of the Baskervilles and A Christmas Carol, which he also adapted. In previous seasons, Mr. Gresham has directed Stand By Your Man: The Tammy Wynette Story, Around the World in 80 Days, Cotton Patch Gospel, Love Letters (starring Tab Hunter and

Steve Bertani

Managing Director

Mr. Bertani is in his thirteenth season as Managing Director. Originally from St. Louis, Steve came to The Lyceum in 2006.  Previously, he was a Division Manager for Citigroup’s Primerica Financial Services earning much recognition for team leadership and client development.  He spent 12 seasons at Stages St. Louis theatre company (1991-2003),….

DIRECTORY

Quin Gresham
Producing Artistic Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 101
greshamq@lyceumtheatre.org

Steve Bertani
Managing Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 102
bertanis@lyceumtheatre.org

Kevin Magee
Director of Marketing & Special Events
660-837-3311 Ext. 103
kmagee@lyceumtheatre.org

Thresa Berkley
Director of Development
660-837-3311 Ext. 109
thresa@lyceumtheatre.org

Tempe McGlaughlin
Ticketing & Group Sales Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 100
tempe@lyceumtheatre.org

Paula Danner
Company Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 104
company manager@lyceumtheatre.org

Dawn Plummer
Administrative Assistant
660-837-3311 Ext. 107
dplummer@lyceumtheatre.org