ABOUT

Leadership and Staff

quingresham

Quin Gresham

Producing Artistic Director

2016 marks Mr. Gresham’s twelfth season in Arrow Rock. During the 2015 season, Mr. Gresham directed Stand By Your Man: The Tammy Wynette Story and A Christmas Carol, which he also adapted. In previous seasons, Mr. Gresham has directed Around the World in 80 Days, Cotton Patch Gospel, Love Letters (starring Tab Hunter and Joyce DeWitt), The Wizard of Oz, The Music Man, Camelot…

md_StevePic

Steve Bertani

Managing Director

This year will be Mr. Bertani’s eleventh season with the Arrow Rock Lyceum Theatre as Managing Director. He comes to Arrow Rock from his hometown of St. Louis where he spent 12 seasons at Stages St. Louis, ending his tenure as General Manager in 2003. He went on to become a Division Manager for Citigroup’s Primerica Financial Services for three years earning much recognition for…

DIRECTORY

Quin Gresham
Producing Artistic Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 101
greshamq@lyceumtheatre.org

Steve Bertani
Managing Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 102
bertanis@lyceumtheatre.org

Kevin Magee
Director of Marketing & Special Events
660-837-3311 Ext. 103
kmagee@lyceumtheatre.org

Tempe McGaughlin
Ticketing & Group Sales Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 100
tempe@lyceumtheatre.org

Paula Danner
Company Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 104
company manager@lyceumtheatre.org

Dawn Plummer
Administrative Assistant
660-837-3311 Ext. 107
dplummer@lyceumtheatre.org

Nate White
Technical Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 106
TD@lyceumtheatre.org

Molly Akin
Costume Shop Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 108