POSTPONED: Singin’ in the Rain

NOTICE: This production has been postponed to 2021. If you purchased tickets for this show, you can transfer your seats to corresponding dates in 2021 (see chart below), or you may convert your purchase to a donate. Please complete our ticketing form by June 3 to let us know how you’d like to proceed with your order. Please do not contact our box office at this time, as our staff are all currently operating remotely. We appreciate your patience as we work hard to make sure every one of our wonderful patrons is cared for during this transition.
IF YOU HAVE A TICKET FOR THIS PRODUCTION, IT WILL TRANSFER TO THE CORRESPONDING DATE IN 2021 ACCORDING TO THIS CHART:
Thursday 6/25/2020 at 2:00 PM: Thursday 6/24/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/26/2020 at 2:00 PM: Friday 6/25/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/26/2020 at 7:30 PM: Friday 6/25/2021 at 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/27/2020 at 2:00 PM: Saturday 6/26/2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday 6/27/2020 7:30 PM: Saturday 6/26/2021 at 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/28/2020 at 2:00 PM: Sunday 6/27/2021 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/30/2020 at 2:00 PM: Tuesday 6/29/2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday 7/1/2020 at 2:00 PM: Wednesday 6/30/2021 at 2:00 PM
Thursday 7/2/2020 at 2:00 PM: Thursday 7/1/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 7/3/2020 at 2:00 PM: Friday 7/2/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 7/3/2020 at 7:30 PM: Friday 7/2/2021 at 7:30 PM
Saturday 7/4/2020 at 2:00 PM: Saturday 7/3/2021 at 2:00 PM
Sunday 7/5/2020 at 2:00 PM: Sunday 7/4/2021 at 2:00 PM
Screenplay By: Betty Comden & Adolph Green
Songs By: Nacio Herb Brown & Arthur Freed
Based on the classic Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer film, by special arrangement with Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures, Inc.

Tap your toes and sing along with this splashy adaptation of the celebrated and beloved film. The “Greatest Movie Musical of All Time” is faithfully and lovingly adapted from the original award-winning screenplay in Singin’ in the Rain. Each unforgettable scene, song and dance is accounted for, including the show-stopping title number, complete with an onstage rainstorm! Hilarious situations, snappy dialogue and a hit-parade score of Hollywood standards make Singin’ in the Rain the perfect entertainment for any fan of the golden age of movie musicals.

MUSICAL RATED G

This production is perfect for audiences of all ages.

While there is no official rating system for live theatre, we have attempted to give patrons relevant information so they can make informed decision based on their own taste and judgment. 

Singin’ in the Rain is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). www.MTIShows.com
Casting by Jason Styres, CSA

Rating: G

PERFORMANCE DATES: