POSTPONED: Disney’s The Little Mermaid

NOTICE: This production has been postponed to 2021. If you purchased tickets for this show, you can transfer your seats to corresponding dates in 2021 (see chart below), or you may convert your purchase to a donation. We appreciate your patience as we work hard to make sure every one of our wonderful patrons is cared for during this transition.
IF YOU HAVE A TICKET FOR THIS PRODUCTION, IT WILL TRANSFER TO THE CORRESPONDING DATE IN 2021 ACCORDING TO THIS CHART:
Wednesday 6/3/2020 at 2:00 PM: Wednesday 6/2/2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday 6/3/2020 at 7:30 PM: Wednesday 6/2/2021 at 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/4/2020 at 2:00 PM: Thursday 6/3/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/5/2020 at 2:00 PM: Friday 6/4/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/5/2020 at 7:30 PM: Friday 6/4/2021 at 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/6/2020 at 2:00 PM: Saturday 6/5/2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday 6/6/2020 at 7:30 PM: Saturday 6/5/2021 at 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/7/2020 at 2:00 PM: Sunday 6/6/2021 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/9/2020 at 2:00 PM: Tuesday 6/8/2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday 6/10/2020 at 2:00 PM: Wednesday 6/9/2021 at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/12/2020 at 2:00 PM: Friday 6/11/2021at 2:00 PM
Friday 6/12/2020 at 7:30 PM: Friday 6/11/2021 at 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/13/2020 at 2:00 PM: Saturday 6/12/2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday 6/13/2020 at 7:30 PM: Saturday 6/12/2021 at 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/14/2020 at 2:00 PM: Sunday 6/13/2021 at 2:00 PM
Book By: Doug Wright | Music By: Alan Menken
Lyrics By: Howard Ashman & Glenn Slater

A Lyceum Premiere! Based on one of Hans Christian Anderson’s most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. This fishy fable will capture your heart with its irresistible songs, including “Under the Sea,” “Kiss the Girl” and “Part of Your World.”

Ariel, King Triton’s youngest daughter, wishes to pursue the human Prince Eric in the world above, bargaining with the evil sea witch, Ursula, to trade her tail for legs. But the bargain is not what it seems, and Ariel needs the help of her colorful friends, Flounder the fish, Scuttle the seagull and Sebastian the crab, to restore order under the sea.

MUSICAL RATED G

This production is perfect for audiences of all ages.

While there is no official rating system for live theatre, we have attempted to give patrons relevant information so they can make informed decision based on their own taste and judgment. 

Disney’s The Little Mermaid is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). www.MTIShows.com
Casting by Jason Styres, CSA

Rating: G

PERFORMANCE DATES: