ABOUT

Leadership and Staff

Quin Gresham

Producing Artistic Director

2020 marks Mr. Gresham’s sixteenth season in Arrow Rock. During the 2019 season, Mr. Gresham directed Rogers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella and A Christmas Carol, which he also adapted. In previous seasons, Mr. Gresham has directed The Hound of the Baskervilles, Stand By Your Man: The Tammy Wynette Story, Around the World in 80 Days, Cotton Patch Gospel,

Steve Bertani

Managing Director

Mr. Bertani is in his fifteenth season as Managing Director. Originally from St. Louis, Steve came to The Lyceum in 2006. Previously, he was a Division Manager for Citigroup’s Primerica Financial Services earning much recognition for team leadership and client development.  He spent 12 seasons at Stages St. Louis theatre company (1991-2003),….

DIRECTORY


Quin Gresham
Producing Artistic Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 101
greshamq@lyceumtheatre.org

Amy C. Wilder
Director of Marketing and Communications
660-837-3311 Ext. 103
amy@lyceumtheatre.org

Paula Danner
Company Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 104
company manager@lyceumtheatre.org

Steve Bertani
Managing Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 102

bertanis@lyceumtheatre.org

Ryan J. Zirngibl
Resident Scenic Designer/Technical Director
660-837-3311 Ext. 106
ryanz@lyceumtheatre.org

Dawn Plummer
Administrative Assistant
660-837-3311 Ext. 107
dplummer@lyceumtheatre.org

Thresa Berkley
Director of Development
660-837-3311 Ext. 109
thresa@lyceumtheatre.org

Tempe McGlaughlin
Ticketing & Group Sales Manager
660-837-3311 Ext. 100
tempe@lyceumtheatre.org

Andrea Richardson Hatfield
Box Office Associate
660-837-3311
andrea@lyceumtheatre.org