Producers Society

The Lyceum Theatre has created high quality, professional theatre in the heart of Missouri for 59 seasons.  Continuing this tradition takes generous support from very special individuals who are a part of our Producers Society.  Formed in 2004, this amazing group who, through their leadership giving, help keep this unique treasure in Arrow Rock alive.  Each year, members are able to participate in private donor parties at select homes to hear special announcements at the Lyceum.  We hope you consider joining our Producers Society and help keep the Lyceum alive for many years to come.

We are proud to give a standing ovation to recognize the following members of our Producers Society.

SPOTLIGHT PRODUCER ($10,000 and above)

Peter Kingma & Tom Lambert
Stan & Kay Kuecker
John Landrum
Beatrice Litherland Smith


Doug Anning & Kirk Isenhour
Dr. John & Patricia Cowden
Doris Dixon
Douglas Drown
Dana Frink
Marilyn Gordon
Al & Anita Gosney
Gerald Hazelbauer & Linda Randall
Richard & Marti Hodge
Edward Millbank
David & Karen Rawlings
Vicki Russell
William & Jennifer True
Mike & Vickie Wallace

LEAD PRODUCER ($2,500-4,999)

Joan D’Ambrose & Linda Detring
Greg & Kelly DeLine
Kathy Digges
Martha & Tom Fifer
John & Tricia Fletcher
Carolyn Gentile
Dave & Nancy Griggs
Kee & Diana Groshong
Michael McKenzie & Kari Floren
Larry & Judy Morris
Gary & Carol Smith
Jan & Gerald Summers
Joseph & Sharon Timmons
Ron & Judy Wood

FEATURED PRODUCER ($1,500-2,499)

Roger & Ronnie Alewel
Page & Elizabeth Bellamy
Doug & Tricia Crews
Bryce & Helen Cripps
Dan & Nikki Fahnestock
Harry & Cathey Gremore
John & Donna Huston
Brad & Brenda Jones
Lynn Karlgaard
David & Chandra Keuhn
Dick & Cynthia Malon
Jim & Marjorie Marberry
Turf & JoAnn Martin
Carrie Peecher, D.O.
Dr. James & Carol Roller
Rick & Barb Sommer
Christy & Ellis Tuttle
Dick & Shannon Walls
Terry & Dave Wollersheim

PRODUCER ($1,000-1,499)

Chet Breitwieser & Rod Starns
Mike & Janice Burnam
Joan Butcher
Dr. Edward Coe
Jane C. Crow
Deborah Daniels
Rebecca Early
Ted Fivian & Steve Unland
Lucy Fletcher
Jim & Gwen Gresham
Carla Haack
Ann R. Harris
Vaughn & Betty Hart
Susan Hazelwood
Nick & Leslie Huston
Percy & Bernadette Huston
Michael Kateman
Rosemary Kelly
Wallis & Nancy Landrum
Rich & Debbie Lawson
Steven Leach in memory of Cheryl Leach
Michael McKenzie & Kari Floren
Kathy McMurry
Jim & Lisa Meyer
Gloria & Conrad Moody
Elizabeth Musgrove
Cindy Newton
Don Richard,II & Craig Mudge
Bill Riggins
Don & Jan Sartain
Katie Shannon
Ernest & Judith Smith
Donald & Pam Stouffer
Alice Swanson
Donna Truitt
Curt & Patricia Vogel
Dr. & Mrs Alan R. Wessler
Ken & Melinda Wilks
Herb & Lynn Willbrand
Harold & Sharon Williams